Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2013

ACL League D 2013 - Round 5

Québec vs. Ontario/London   0 – 3

Sunday 26 May 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

Québec Ontario/London Score
W Pascal Tremblay (quebec1) 5 dan B Jason Runstedler (Z0mbies) 4 kyu 0 - 1
B Maxine Bergeron (quebec2) 2 dan W Matthew Mennie (marcorosso) 5 kyu 0 - 1
W Nicolas Boulay (quebec3) 1 kyu B Michael Doyle (turmoil) 9 kyu 0 - 1

San Francisco 3 vs. Brentwood TN   1 – 2

Sunday 26 May 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

San Francisco 3 Brentwood TN Score
W Linden Chiu (lchiu87) 3 dan B Anna Liu (spunky) 7 dan 0 - 1
B Peter de Blanc (deblanc) 2 kyu W Shawn Ray (Clossius) 4 dan B+Resign
W Chris Hambelton (zenpuffin) 7 kyu B Anthony Long (xdragon) 6 kyu 0 - 1

Southern California 2 vs. Santa Clara, CA   0 – 3

Sunday 26 May 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

Southern California 2 Santa Clara, CA Score
W Jeffrey Zhang (Jzricaka) 3 dan B Eric Lui (heisenberg) 8 dan 0 - 1
B Jack Cai (freeze) 1 dan W Patrick Wang (darkwoods) 11 kyu 0 - 1
W Vincent Ma ([ ]) 1 kyu B Lucas Zheng (ljz) 12 kyu 0 - 1

Vermont vs. Kentucky   3 – 0

Sunday 26 May 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

Vermont Kentucky Score
W Gabriel Pendelton (gabesoda) 2 kyu B John (Shih-Chien Ho) Davis (bigjohn) 5 dan 1 - 0
B David Spitz (sparocc) 4 kyu W Peter Martin (aaaldo25) 7 kyu 1 - 0
W H. Gilman McCann (andela27) 5 kyu B Hao Bui (haobui) 14 kyu 1 - 0