Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2013

ACL League D 2013 - Round 4

Kentucky vs. Québec   0 – 3

Sunday 28 April 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

Kentucky Québec Score
W John (Shih-Chien Ho) Davis (bigjohn) 5 dan B Pascal Tremblay (quebec1) 5 dan 0 - 1
B Peter Martin (aaaldo25) 7 kyu W Maxine Bergeron (quebec2) 2 dan 0 - 1
W Hao Bui (haobui) 14 kyu B Nicolas Boulay (quebec3) 1 kyu 0 - 1

Brentwood TN vs. Southern California 2   3 – 0

Sunday 28 April 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

Brentwood TN Southern California 2 Score
W Anna Liu (spunky) 7 dan B Jeffrey Zhang (Jzricaka) 3 dan 1 - 0
B Shawn Ray (Clossius) 4 dan W Jack Cai (freeze) 1 dan 1 - 0
W Anthony Long (xdragon) 6 kyu B Vincent Ma ([ ]) 1 kyu 1 - 0

San Francisco 3 vs. Vermont   2 – 1

Sunday 28 April 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

San Francisco 3 Vermont Score
W Linden Chiu (lchiu87) 3 dan B Gabriel Pendelton (gabesoda) 2 kyu W+11.5
B Peter de Blanc (deblanc) 2 kyu W David Spitz (sparocc) 4 kyu 1 - 0
W Chris Hambelton (zenpuffin) 7 kyu B H. Gilman McCann (andela27) 5 kyu 0 - 1

Ontario/London vs. Santa Clara, CA   0 – 3

Sunday 28 April 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

Ontario/London Santa Clara, CA Score
W Jason Runstedler (Z0mbies) 4 kyu B Eric Lui (heisenberg) 8 dan B+Resign
B Matthew Mennie (marcorosso) 5 kyu W Patrick Wang (darkwoods) 11 kyu W+15.5
B Michael Doyle (turmoil) 9 kyu W Lucas Zheng (ljz) 12 kyu W+29.5