Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2019

ACL League B 2019 - Round 6

Seattle 1 vs. Bay Area   2 – 1

Sunday 14 April 2019, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Seattle 1 Bay Area Score
B Xinlei (Alex) Liu (AlexL2016) 6 dan W Calvin Sun (kbag) 8 dan W+Resign
W Richie Lou (Richie) 5 dan B Jeremy Chiu (germgo) 6 dan W+Resign
B Bob Liang (Bobliang86) 5 dan W Ary Cheng (U135246) 5 dan B+8.5

Canwa Vancouver 3 vs. NC Raleigh   0 – 3

Sunday 14 April 2019, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Canwa Vancouver 3 NC Raleigh Score
W ZhiQiang Zhang (Likewater) 5 dan B Chen An (bluedevil) 7 dan B+Resign
B William Yu (MiWindiG) 6 dan W Chengyu Fu (cf192) 7 dan W+Resign
B Melissa Zhang (MelissaZ) 3 dan W Jeff Kuang (jk2015) 5 dan W+Resign

Atlanta 1 vs. Chicago   1 – 2

Sunday 14 April 2019, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Atlanta 1 Chicago Score
B Feijun Luo (seektruth) 7 dan W Albert Yen (lsugyen) 7 dan W+Time
W Brandon Zhou (Brandon1z) 5 dan B Boya Hu (kakahu925) 7 dan B+Resign
B Kevin Tang (atl2020) 4 dan W Tiyuan Zhang (Faker1025) 5 dan B+8.5

Waterloo 2 vs. Canwa Vancouver 2   2 – 0

Sunday 14 April 2019, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Waterloo 2 Canwa Vancouver 2 Score
B Guanhua Lin (LGH) 5 dan W Nick Jin (vnicky) 6 dan B+Resign
B Bohung Song (Bohr) 5 dan W Peter Zhang (peterzhang) 6 dan B+Resign
B Xiaotian Zhu (jojojoe) 4 dan W Yue Wang (yue) 6 dan Saturday 27 April 2019, 18:00 PT, 20:00 CT, 21:00 ET