Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2018

ACL League C 2018 - Round 5

North Corvallis vs. Boston 3   0 – 2

Sunday 22 April 2018, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

North Corvallis Boston 3 Score
B Eugene Zhang (eyz23) 1 dan W David Cho (MrCho) 5 dan W+21.5
B Andrew Zhang (mustwin) 1 kyu W Jiao Li (atarina) 5 dan W+Resign
B Steve Zhang (messi) 7 kyu W Becci Torrey (miso) 1 dan

New Mexico 2 vs. Cincinnati 2   0 – 2

Sunday 22 April 2018, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

New Mexico 2 Cincinnati 2 Score
B Robert Gilman (Rainier2) 6 kyu W Frank Luo (luoy) 1 dan W+Resign
B Mario Espinoza (Umbriel) 7 kyu W Terry Luo (bananapir8) 2 dan W+18.5
B Jonathan Zinagle (JZingiber) 10 kyu W Tong Qiu (qtmason) 1 kyu Sunday 22 April 2018, 16:00 PT, 18:00 CT, 19:00 ET

New Mexico vs. Cincinnati 1   0 – 0

Sunday 22 April 2018, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

New Mexico Cincinnati 1 Score
W Steve Uhl (tx3) 1 dan B Jerry Qiu (Jerryqiu) 6 kyu
W Jason Stearns (Jarmo) 2 kyu B Marco Yan (myan) 8 kyu
W Billy Maier (billybones) 3 kyu B Jonathan Luo (lonemonkey) 9 kyu