Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2018

ACL League C 2018 - Round 3

North Corvallis vs. New Mexico   3 – 0

Saturday 24 February 2018, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

North Corvallis New Mexico Score
B Eugene Zhang (eyz23) 1 dan W Steve Uhl (tx3) 1 dan B+Forfeit
W Andrew Zhang (mustwin) 1 kyu B Jason Stearns (Jarmo) 2 kyu W+6.5
B Steve Zhang (messi) 7 kyu W Billy Maier (billybones) 3 kyu B+Resign

Cincinnati 1 vs. New Mexico 2   2 – 1

Sunday 18 February 2018, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Cincinnati 1 New Mexico 2 Score
B Jerry Qiu (Jerryqiu) 6 kyu W Robert Gilman (Rainier2) 6 kyu B+4.5
B Marco Yan (myan) 8 kyu W Mario Espinoza (Umbriel) 7 kyu W+66.5
W Jonathan Luo (lonemonkey) 9 kyu B Jonathan Zinagle (JZingiber) 10 kyu W+Forfeit

Cincinnati 2 vs. Boston 3   2 – 1

Sunday 18 February 2018, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Cincinnati 2 Boston 3 Score
B Have Zou (Alexding) 4 dan W David Cho (MrCho) 5 dan W+Forfeit
B Terry Luo (bananapir8) 2 dan W Jiao Li (atarina) 5 dan B+Forfeit
B Tong Qiu (qtmason) 1 kyu W Becci Torrey (miso) 1 dan B+6.5