Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2018

ACL League C 2018 - Round 1

North Corvallis vs. Cincinnati 2   3 – 0

Sunday 10 December 2017, 16:30 PT, 18:30 CT, 19:30 ET

North Corvallis Cincinnati 2 Score
B Eugene Zhang (eyz23) 1 dan W Have Zou (Alexding) 4 dan B+5.5
B Andrew Zhang (mustwin) 1 kyu W Terry Luo (bananapir8) 2 dan W+Resign
B Steve Zhang (messi) 7 kyu W Tong Qiu (qtmason) 1 kyu B+Resign

Boston 3 vs. Cincinnati 1   3 – 0

Sunday 10 December 2017, 16:00 PT, 18:00 CT, 19:00 ET

Boston 3 Cincinnati 1 Score
W David Cho (MrCho) 5 dan B Jerry Qiu (Jerryqiu) 6 kyu W+Resign
W Jiao Li (atarina) 5 dan B Marco Yan (myan) 8 kyu W+Time
W Becci Torrey (miso) 1 dan B Jonathan Luo (lonemonkey) 9 kyu W+8.5

New Mexico 2 vs. New Mexico

Sunday 10 December 2017, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

New Mexico 2 New Mexico Matchtime (if changed) / Score
B Robert Gilman (Rainier2) 6 kyu W Steve Uhl (tx3) 1 dan B+Resign
B Mario Espinoza (Umbriel) 7 kyu W Jason Stearns (Jarmo) 2 kyu B+Resign
B Jonathan Zinagle (JZingiber) 10 kyu W Billy Maier (billybones) 3 kyu W+52.5