Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2018

ACL League B 2018 - Round 7

Toronto 2 vs. Canwa Vancouver 2   3 – 0

Sunday 10 June 2018, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Toronto 2 Canwa Vancouver 2 Score
B William Shi (Stone33) 1 dan pro W William Yu (MiWindiG) 6 dan B+6.5
W Quan Sun (WeGoclub) 7 dan B ZhiQiang Zhang (leshui) 5 dan W+4.5
B Bohr Bohr (Bohr) 5 dan W Roy Tong (tongruoyu) 5 dan B+Resign

Atlanta 1 vs. Toronto 1   0 – 3

Sunday 10 June 2018, 16:00 PT, 18:00 CT, 19:00 ET

Atlanta 1 Toronto 1 Score
W Brandon Zhou (Brandon1z) 5 dan B Edwin Yoon (EdwinYoon ) 7 dan B+Resign
W YuanDa Zhu (AtlHolmes) 5 dan B Qiyou Wu (Qiyou) 6 dan B+10.5
B Jingkai Wei (jingkaiwei) 4 dan W James Sedgwick (sedgwick) 5 dan W+3.5

Canwa Vancouver 3 vs. Seattle 2   3 – 0

Sunday 10 June 2018, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Canwa Vancouver 3 Seattle 2 Score
W Nick Jin (vnicky) 6 dan B Xinlei (Alex) Liu (AlexL2016) 6 dan W+3.5
B Peter Zhang (peterzhang) 6 dan W Peter Oh (peter0109) 6 dan B+Resign
B Yue Wang (yue) 6 dan W Richie Lou (Richie) 5 dan B+Resign

NC Raleigh vs. Ottawa   1 – 2

Sunday 10 June 2018, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

NC Raleigh Ottawa Score
B Ying Shen (yingshen) 2 dan pro W Yingzhi Chen (Yingzhi) 5 dan B+4.5
W Chen An (bluedevil) 7 dan B Guanyu Song (Zhengzhou) 6 dan B+0.5
B Jeff Kuang (jk2015) 5 dan W Jun Li (Jungleman) 6 dan W+Resign