Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2018

ACL League B 2018 - Round 5

Toronto 2 vs. Atlanta 1

Sunday 22 April 2018, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Toronto 2 Atlanta 1 Matchtime (if changed) / Score
B William Shi (Stone33) 1 dan pro W Zhongfan Jian (blueheart) 8 dan
W Quan Sun (WeGoclub) 7 dan B Jingkai Wei (jingkaiwei) 4 dan
B Bohr Bohr (Bohr) 5 dan W YuanDa Zhu (AtlHolmes) 5 dan

Canwa Vancouver 3 vs. Canwa Vancouver 2

Sunday 22 April 2018, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Canwa Vancouver 3 Canwa Vancouver 2 Matchtime (if changed) / Score
B Nick Jin (vnicky) 6 dan W William Yu (MiWindiG) 6 dan
W Peter Zhang (peterzhang) 6 dan B ZhiQiang Zhang (leshui) 5 dan
B Yue Wang (yue) 6 dan W Roy Tong (tongruoyu) 5 dan

NC Raleigh vs. Toronto 1

Sunday 22 April 2018, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

NC Raleigh Toronto 1 Matchtime (if changed) / Score
B Ying Shen (yingshen) 2 dan pro W James Sedgwick (sedgwick) 5 dan Wednesday 18 April 2018, 17:00 PT, 19:00 CT, 20:00 ET
W Chen An (bluedevil) 7 dan B Qiyou Wu (Qiyou) 6 dan
B Jeff Kuang (jk2015) 5 dan W Tony Zhao (avacado) 6 dan Friday 20 April 2018, 16:30 PT, 18:30 CT, 19:30 ET

Ottawa vs. Seattle 2

Sunday 22 April 2018, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Ottawa Seattle 2 Matchtime (if changed) / Score
B Xijin Dong (langfang) 6 dan W Xinlei (Alex) Liu (AlexL2016) 6 dan
W Guanyu Song (Zhengzhou) 6 dan B Richie Lou (Richie) 5 dan
B Jun Li (Jungleman) 6 dan W Bob Liang (Bobliang86) 5 dan