Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2018

ACL League B 2018 - Round 5

Toronto 2 vs. Atlanta 1   3 – 0

Sunday 22 April 2018, 16:00 PT, 18:00 CT, 19:00 ET

Toronto 2 Atlanta 1 Score
B William Shi (Stone33) 1 dan pro W Feijun Luo (seektruth) 7 dan B+Resign
W Quan Sun (WeGoclub) 7 dan B Brandon Zhou (Brandon1z) 5 dan W+4.5
B Bohr Bohr (Bohr) 5 dan W YuanDa Zhu (AtlHolmes) 5 dan B+Time

Canwa Vancouver 3 vs. Canwa Vancouver 2   3 – 0

Sunday 22 April 2018, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Canwa Vancouver 3 Canwa Vancouver 2 Score
B Nick Jin (vnicky) 6 dan W William Yu (MiWindiG) 6 dan B+Resign
W David Lu (dragon007) 6 dan B ZhiQiang Zhang (leshui) 5 dan W+Time
B Yue Wang (yue) 6 dan W Roy Tong (tongruoyu) 5 dan B+Resign

NC Raleigh vs. Toronto 1   1 – 2

Sunday 22 April 2018, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

NC Raleigh Toronto 1 Score
B Ying Shen (yingshen) 2 dan pro W James Sedgwick (sedgwick) 5 dan W+Resign
W Chen An (bluedevil) 7 dan B Qiyou Wu (Qiyou) 6 dan W+Resign
B Jeff Kuang (jk2015) 5 dan W Tony Zhao (avacado) 6 dan W+21.5

Ottawa vs. Seattle 2   2 – 1

Sunday 22 April 2018, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Ottawa Seattle 2 Score
B Xijin Dong (langfang) 6 dan W Xinlei (Alex) Liu (AlexL2016) 6 dan W+1.5
W Guanyu Song (Zhengzhou) 6 dan B Richie Lou (Richie) 5 dan W+Resign
B Jun Li (Jungleman) 6 dan W Bob Liang (Bobliang86) 5 dan B+Resign