Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2017

ACL League D 2017 - Round 4

New Mexico 2 vs. Cincinnati

Sunday 19 February 2017, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

New Mexico 2 Cincinnati Matchtime (if changed) / Score
B Samantha Fede (enink) 4 kyu W Bingyun Wang (kpq) 5 dan W+28.5
B Robert Gilman (Rainier2) 6 kyu W Terry Luo (bananapir8) 2 dan Sunday 26 February 2017, 12:30 PT, 14:30 CT, 15:30 ET
W Lew Geer (LewinSF) 8 kyu B Jerry Qui (Jerryqiu) 11 kyu B+Resign

South Florida 2 vs. New Mexico

Sunday 19 February 2017, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

South Florida 2 New Mexico Matchtime (if changed) / Score
B Brett Castellanos (bcas1984) 5 kyu W Steve Uhl (tx3) 1 dan W+Resign
B Lazaro Lopez (Laon) 4 kyu W Jason Stearns (Jarmo) 2 kyu W+32.5
B Zachary Sporcic (zsporcic) 7 kyu W Billy Maier (billybones) 3 kyu