Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2017

ACL League A 2017 - Round 4

Canwa Vancouver 1 vs. Washington DC 2   2 – 1

Saturday 18 February 2017, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Canwa Vancouver 1 Washington DC 2 Score
B Zi Yang (Matthew) Hu (thepath) 9 dan W Siyuan Li (tcffmkr) 7 dan B+8.5
W Ryan Li (CrazyWind) 7 dan B Liang Yu (yili) 7 dan W+20.5
B Tianyu (Bill) Lin (billlin) 7 dan W Zhiyuan (Edward) Zhang (TFA) 6 dan W+Forfeit

Bay Area vs. Greater Washington   0 – 3

Sunday 19 February 2017, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Bay Area Greater Washington Score
B Qucheng Gong (qucheng) 8 dan W Tim Zurui Song (Qishen) 1 dan pro W+Resign
W Wei Cheng (SanRamon) 6 dan B Eric Lui (heisenberg) 8 dan B+Resign
B Aaron Ye (GOdnPoppy) 7 dan W Mengchen Zhang (LuMe) 7 dan W+Forfeit

Boston vs. Edmonton   2 – 1

Sunday 19 February 2017, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Boston Edmonton Score
B Xianda Lan (edwardlan) 6 dan W Frank Wang (bbjjwyf) 5 dan B+Resign
W Jie Liang (gust) 8 dan B Wei Cheng (yesweican) 4 dan W+Time
B Huiren Yang (hyang12) 1 dan pro W Elvis Sun (chenshi) 5 dan W+8.5

New Jersey vs. Seattle 1   2 – 1

Sunday 19 February 2017, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

New Jersey Seattle 1 Score
B Kevin Huang (khuang) 8 dan W Ho Son (agedisire) 7 dan B+2.5
W Justin Ching (kingching) 6 dan B Yue Zhang (VincentGo) 7 dan B+Resign
B Willis Huang (featherbag) 5 dan W Peter Nelson (Longstride) 5 dan B+Resign