Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2016

ACL League A 2016 - Round 6

Greater Washington vs. Canwa Vancouver 1   0 – 3

Sunday 17 April 2016, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Greater Washington Canwa Vancouver 1 Score
W Tim Zurui Song (Qishen) 1 dan pro B Hanchen Zhang (Magician96) 1 dan pro B+Time
B Eric Lui (heisenberg) 8 dan W Ryan Li (CrazyWind) 7 dan W+Resign
W Mengchen Zhang (LuMe) 7 dan B Tianyu (Bill) Lin (billlin) 7 dan B+Resign

Boston vs. Seattle 1   2 – 1

Sunday 17 April 2016, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Boston Seattle 1 Score
W Jue Wang (dreuf) 8 dan B Ho Son (agedisire) 7 dan B+Time
B Jie Liang (gust) 8 dan W Edward Kim (alohakim) 7 dan B+Resign
W Huiren Yang (hyang12) 1 dan pro B Sung-Chui Cho (crossroads) 5 dan W+0.5

Los Angeles vs. Princeton   2 – 1

Sunday 17 April 2016, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Los Angeles Princeton Score
W Mark Lee (Sniper9) 9 dan B Zhaonian Chen (zchen) 8 dan W+Resign
B Beogmun Cho (fellowship) 9 dan W Ricky Zhao (rzhao) 7 dan B+Resign
W Daniel (Dae Hyuk) Ko (chunga) 8 dan B Andrew Huang (DonValley) 7 dan B+Time

Bay Area vs. Canwa Vancouver 2   2 – 0

Sunday 17 April 2016, 15:00 PT, 17:00 CT, 18:00 ET

Bay Area Canwa Vancouver 2 Score
W Qucheng Gong (qucheng) 8 dan B David Lu (dragon007) 6 dan W+Resign
B Xiaotian Hu (hkyris98) 7 dan W Melissa Zhang (MelissaZ) 3 dan 15:00 PT, 17:00 CT, 18:00 ET
W Aaron Ye (GOdnPoppy) 7 dan B Roy Tong (tongruoyu) 5 dan W+Resign