Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2016

ACL League A 2016 - Round 1

Canwa Vancouver 1 vs. Princeton   3 – 0

Sunday 18 October 2015, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Canwa Vancouver 1 Princeton Score
W Hanchen Zhang (Magician96) 1 dan pro B Zhaonian Chen (zchen) 8 dan W+Resign
B Ryan Li (CrazyWind) 7 dan W Ricky Zhao (rzhao) 7 dan B+Resign
W Tianyu (Bill) Lin (billlin) 7 dan B Andrew Huang (DonValley) 7 dan W+Forfeit

Seattle 1 vs. Canwa Vancouver 2   2 – 0

Sunday 18 October 2015, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Seattle 1 Canwa Vancouver 2 Score
B Ho Son (agedisire) 7 dan W David Lu (dragon007) 6 dan B+Resign
B Edward Kim (alohakim) 7 dan W Yan Song Zhu (go1962) 6 dan
W Peter Nelson (Longstride) 5 dan B Roy Tong (tongruoyu) 5 dan W+Resign

Greater Washington vs. Bay Area   2½ – ½

Sunday 18 October 2015, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Greater Washington Bay Area Score
W Tim Zurui Song (Qishen) 1 dan pro B Xiaotian Hu (hkyris98) 7 dan W+Resign
B Eric Lui (heisenberg) 8 dan W Qucheng Gong (qucheng) 8 dan B+5.5
W Yuan Zhou (yzhou) 7 dan B Aaron Ye (GOdnPoppy) 7 dan Jigo

Boston vs. Los Angeles   3 – 0

Sunday 18 October 2015, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Boston Los Angeles Score
W Xianda Lan (edwardlan) 6 dan B Beogmun Cho (fellowship) 9 dan W+Resign
B Jie Liang (gust) 8 dan W Daniel (Dae Hyuk) Ko (chunga) 8 dan B+Resign
W Huiren Yang (hyang12) 1 dan pro B Seung Hyun Hong (claireappa) 7 dan W+Resign