Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2015

ACL League C 2015 - Round 5

Boston 2 vs. Atlanta 1   3 – 0

Sunday 26 April 2015, 08:00 PT, 10:00 CT, 11:00 ET

Boston 2 Atlanta 1 Score
B David Cho (MrCho) 5 dan W Feijun Luo (seektruth) 7 dan B+Resign
B William Luff (wjluff) 4 dan W Ge Wang (Topgun) 5 dan B+Resign
B Walther Chan (hwchen) 5 dan W Huan Tan (goldcorner) 4 dan B+15.5

New Orleans vs. SF Bay Area/Berkeley

Sunday 26 April 2015, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

New Orleans SF Bay Area/Berkeley Matchtime (if changed) / Score
B Sean Moy (varisik) 10 kyu W Linden Chiu (lchiu87) 3 dan W+20.5
B Andrew McGowan (madlib) 3 kyu W James Lou (evvivan) 3 dan W+Time
W Tom Bayhi (cedarcreek) 5 kyu B Joshua Wu (joshua) 1 dan

Atlanta 2 vs. DC Team 3   1 – 2

Sunday 26 April 2015, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Atlanta 2 DC Team 3 Score
B Junfeng Gu (markgu) 4 dan W Zhiyuan (Edward) Zhang (TFA) 6 dan W+Resign
W Yongming Zhuang (about3d) 4 dan B Fan Zhao (Edenzhao90) 3 dan W+12.5
W Qingwen Ge (johnscreek) 5 dan B Fredrick Bao (youngLion) 1 dan B+Resign