Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2015

ACL League C 2015 - Round 3

Boston 2 vs. Atlanta 2   2 – 1

Sunday 22 February 2015, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Boston 2 Atlanta 2 Score
B David Cho (MrCho) 5 dan W Junfeng Gu (markgu) 4 dan B+6.5
B William Luff (wjluff) 4 dan W Yongming Zhuang (about3d) 4 dan B+Resign
W Walther Chan (hwchen) 5 dan B Qingwen Ge (johnscreek) 5 dan B+Resign

DC Team 3 vs. New Orleans   2 – 1

Sunday 22 February 2015, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

DC Team 3 New Orleans Score
B Weiping Chen (oiswchen) 3 dan W Chris Lupton (swampthing) 4 dan B+Resign
W Fan Zhao (Edenzhao90) 3 dan B Andrew McGowan (madlib) 3 kyu B+13.5
W Fredrick Bao (youngLion) 1 dan B Tom Bayhi (cedarcreek) 5 kyu W+5.5

SF Bay Area/Berkeley vs. Atlanta 1   2 – 1

Sunday 22 February 2015, 15:00 PT, 17:00 CT, 18:00 ET

SF Bay Area/Berkeley Atlanta 1 Score
B Linden Chiu (lchiu87) 3 dan W Feijun Luo (seektruth) 7 dan B+15.5
B James Lou (evvivan) 3 dan W Ge Wang (Topgun) 5 dan W+Resign
B Joshua Wu (joshua) 1 dan W Brandon Zhou (AltHolmes) 5 dan B+Resign