Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2015

ACL League C 2015 - Round 2

Boston 2 vs. SF Bay Area/Berkeley   1 – 2

Sunday 25 January 2015, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Boston 2 SF Bay Area/Berkeley Score
W David Cho (MrCho) 5 dan B Linden Chiu (lchiu87) 3 dan B+Resign
W Walther Chan (hwchen) 5 dan B James Lou (evvivan) 3 dan B+Resign
W Andrew Hall (hndrewaall) 2 dan B Joshua Wu (joshua) 1 dan W+Resign

Atlanta 1 vs. DC Team 3   3 – 0

Sunday 25 January 2015, 15:00 PT, 17:00 CT, 18:00 ET

Atlanta 1 DC Team 3 Score
W Feijun Luo (seektruth) 7 dan B Weiping Chen (oiswchen) 3 dan W+Resign
W Ge Wang (Topgun) 5 dan B Fan Zhao (Edenzhao90) 3 dan W+Resign
W Brandon Zhou (Brandon1z) 5 dan B Fredrick Bao (youngLion) 1 dan W+39.5

New Orleans vs. Atlanta 2   1 – 2

Sunday 25 January 2015, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

New Orleans Atlanta 2 Score
W Chris Lupton (swampthing) 4 dan B Junfeng Gu (markgu) 4 dan W+Resign
B Sean Moy (varisik) 10 kyu W Yongming Zhuang (about3d) 4 dan W+147.5
B Tom Bayhi (cedarcreek) 5 kyu W Qingwen Ge (johnscreek) 5 dan W+Forfeit