Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2015

ACL League C 2015 - Round 1

Boston 2 vs. DC Team 3   0 – 3

Sunday 23 November 2014, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Boston 2 DC Team 3 Score
W William Luff (wjluff) 4 dan B Fan Zhao (Edenzhao90) 3 dan B+Resign
B David Cho (MrCho) 5 dan W Weiping Chen (oiswchen) 3 dan W+12.5
W Walther Chan (hwchen) 5 dan B Fredrick Bao (youngLion) 1 dan B+12.5

SF Bay Area/Berkeley vs. Atlanta 2   2 – 1

Sunday 23 November 2014, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

SF Bay Area/Berkeley Atlanta 2 Score
B Linden Chiu (lchiu87) 3 dan W Junfeng Gu (markgu) 4 dan B+9.5
B James Lou (evvivan) 3 dan W Yongming Zhuang (about3d) 4 dan B+Time
B Joshua Wu (joshua) 1 dan W Qingwen Ge (johnscreek) 5 dan W+Resign

Atlanta 1 vs. New Orleans   1 – 2

Sunday 07 December 2014, 17:00 PT, 19:00 CT, 20:00 ET

Atlanta 1 New Orleans Score
W Feijun Luo (seektruth) 7 dan B Chris Lupton (swampthing) 4 dan B+18.5
W Ge Wang (Topgun) 5 dan B Andrew McGowan (madlib) 3 kyu B+19.5
W Huan Tan (goldcorner) 4 dan B Tom Bayhi (cedarcreek) 5 kyu W+Forfeit