Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2014

ACL League C 2014 - Round 7

West Tennessee/Memphis vs. Brentwood/Nashville   3 – 0

Saturday 26 July 2014, 20:00 PT, 22:00 CT, 23:00 ET

West Tennessee/Memphis Brentwood/Nashville Score
B Wangqian Li (Kiki) 5 dan W Shawn Ray (Clossius) 4 dan B+Resign
B Liang Zhao (meadows) 4 dan W Seth Cardew (sleazypnut) 1 kyu B+1.5
W Xue Li (xueli97) 3 dan B Michael Miceli (moboy78) 2 kyu W+Resign

Central New York / Syracuse vs. Katy, TX 2   1 – 0

Saturday 26 July 2014, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Central New York / Syracuse Katy, TX 2 Score
W Xinde Ji (f1kidd) 5 dan B Yue Wu (yuewukaty) 4 dan
B Jared Beck (jaredbeck) 2 dan W Bao Doan (missuhcl) 3 dan B+Resign
B Robert Sollish (bsollish) 1 dan W Katherine Zhang (katherine) 3 dan

Katy, TX 1 vs. Seattle 2   3 – 0

Saturday 26 July 2014, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Katy, TX 1 Seattle 2 Score
W Shijiang Lu (GeoProbe) 7 dan B Bert Hallonquist (Meadow) 6 dan 1 - 0
B Jurn Kwan (jj9394) 6 dan W Andrew Jackson (truman) 4 dan 1 - 0
W Ji Lian (Jil) 6 dan B Nick Sibicky (nicksib) 3 dan 1 - 0

Lincoln vs. Canwa Vancouver 2   0 – 2

Saturday 26 July 2014, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Lincoln Canwa Vancouver 2 Score
B Joshua Edmonds (Orbix19) 6 kyu W Jack Yang (VanSun) 6 dan W+3.5
B Grant Brownyard (gcentauri) 8 kyu W Qi Zheng (james28) 6 dan W+Resign
B Chris Rodgers (crodgers) 10 kyu W Harrison Dow (Bertelli) 5 dan