Pandanet Pandanet

AGA City League 2014

ACL League C 2014 - Round 6

West Tennessee/Memphis vs. Canwa Vancouver 2   0 – 2

Saturday 21 June 2014, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

West Tennessee/Memphis Canwa Vancouver 2 Score
B Wangqian Li (Kiki) 5 dan W Jack Yang (VanSun) 6 dan W+9.5
B Liang Zhao (meadows) 4 dan W Qi Zheng (james28) 6 dan
B Xue Li (xueli97) 3 dan W Harrison Dow (Bertelli) 5 dan W+36.5

Seattle 2 vs. Lincoln   0 – 3

Saturday 21 June 2014, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Seattle 2 Lincoln Score
W Bert Hallonquist (Meadow) 6 dan B Grant Brownyard (gcentauri) 8 kyu 0 - 1
W Andrew Jackson (truman) 5 dan B Chris Rodgers (crodgers) 10 kyu 0 - 1
W Nick Sibicky (nicksib) 3 dan B Mitchell Allen (mallen11) 12 kyu 0 - 1

Katy, TX 2 vs. Katy, TX 1   0 – 2

Saturday 21 June 2014, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Katy, TX 2 Katy, TX 1 Score
B Yue Wu (yuewukaty) 4 dan W Shijiang Lu (GeoProbe) 7 dan W+Resign
B Katherine Zhang (katherine) 3 dan W Jurn Kwan (jj9394) 6 dan W+Resign
B Bao Doan (missuhcl) 3 dan W Ji Lian (Jil) 6 dan

Brentwood/Nashville vs. Central New York / Syracuse   1 – 2

Saturday 21 June 2014, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Brentwood/Nashville Central New York / Syracuse Score
B Shawn Ray (Clossius) 4 dan W Xinde Ji (f1kidd) 5 dan B+Resign
W Seth Cardew (sleazypnut) 1 kyu B Jared Beck (jaredbeck) 2 dan B+Resign
B Michael Miceli (moboy78) 2 kyu W Robert Sollish (bsollish) 1 dan W+8.5