Pandanet Pandanet

AGA City League 2014

ACL League C 2014 - Round 3

West Tennessee/Memphis vs. Lincoln   2 – 1

Sunday 30 March 2014, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

West Tennessee/Memphis Lincoln Score
W Wangqian Li (Kiki) 5 dan B Joshua Edmonds (Orbix19) 6 kyu B+2.5
W Liang Zhao (meadows) 4 dan B Grant Brownyard (gcentauri) 8 kyu W+5.5
W Xue Li (xueli97) 3 dan B Mitchell Allen (mallen11) 12 kyu W+Resign

Canwa Vancouver 2 vs. Katy, TX 1   1 – 2

Saturday 29 March 2014, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Canwa Vancouver 2 Katy, TX 1 Score
B Jack Yang (VanSun) 6 dan W Shijiang Lu (GeoProbe) 7 dan W+14.5
B Qi Zheng (james28) 6 dan W Ji Lian (Jil) 6 dan W+Resign
W Harrison Dow (Bertelli) 5 dan B Yuanbiao Li (Yuanbiao) 6 dan B+Resign

Seattle 2 vs. Central New York / Syracuse   0 – 3

Saturday 29 March 2014, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Seattle 2 Central New York / Syracuse Score
W Bert Hallonquist (Meadow) 6 dan B Xinde Ji (f1kidd) 5 dan 0 - 1
W Andrew Jackson (truman) 5 dan B Jared Beck (jaredbeck) 2 dan 0 - 1
W Nick Sibicky (nicksib) 3 dan B Robert Sollish (bsollish) 1 dan 0 - 1

Katy, TX 2 vs. Brentwood/Nashville   2 – 1

Sunday 30 March 2014, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Katy, TX 2 Brentwood/Nashville Score
B Yue Wu (yuewukaty) 4 dan W Shawn Ray (Clossius) 4 dan B+Resign
W Bao Doan (missuhcl) 3 dan B Seth Cardew (sleazypnut) 1 kyu B+6.5
W Katherine Zhang (katherine) 3 dan B Michael Miceli (moboy78) 2 kyu W+Resign