Pandanet Pandanet

AGA City League 2014

ACL League B 2014 - Round 3

Washington DC 1 vs. San Francisco 1   0 – 3

Saturday 29 March 2014, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Washington DC 1 San Francisco 1 Score
W Zhiyuan (Edward) Zhang (tfa) 6 dan B Matthew Burrall (tesujinin) 7 dan B+Time
B Liang Yu (tofu) 7 dan W Aaron Ye (godnpoppy) 5 dan W+Resign
W Yangang Li (redsnow) 6 dan B Hugh Zhang (sume) 7 dan B+Resign

New York City vs. NC Raleigh   3 – 0

Saturday 29 March 2014, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

New York City NC Raleigh Score
W Stephanie Yin (Mingming) 8 dan B Liqun Liu (Dukellq) 7 dan W+Resign
B Zhaonian Chen (zchen) 8 dan W Changlong Wu (Tallis) 7 dan B+Resign
W Yingzhi Qian (delight) 5 dan B Feng Ye (slamye) 4 dan W+Resign

Washington DC 2 vs. Chicago   0 – 3

Saturday 29 March 2014, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Washington DC 2 Chicago Score
W Justin Teng (odnihs) 5 dan B Bill Chen (Billout) 7 dan B+Resign
B Zhenying Gu (laozhen) 5 dan W Albert Yen (lsugyen) 6 dan W+11.5
W Zhixiong Shi (sams1883) 3 dan B Kevin Zhou (scolbert) 5 dan B+Resign