Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2014

ACL League B 2014 - Round 2

Washington DC 1 vs. Washington DC 2   1 – 2

Saturday 22 February 2014, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Washington DC 1 Washington DC 2 Score
W Zhiyuan (Edward) Zhang (TFA) 6 dan B Justin Teng (odnihs) 5 dan W+6.5
B Liang Yu (yili) 7 dan W Zhenying Gu (laozhen) 5 dan 0 - 1
W Yangang Li (redsnow) 6 dan B Zhixiong Shi (sams1883) 3 dan 0 - 1

Chicago vs. New York City   2 – 1

Saturday 22 February 2014, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Chicago New York City Score
W Bill Chen (Billout) 7 dan B Stephanie Yin (Mingming) 8 dan 0 - 1
B Albert Yen (lsugyen) 7 dan W Zhaonian Chen (zchen) 8 dan B+Resign
W Kevin Zhou (scolbert) 5 dan B Yingzhi Qian (delight) 5 dan W+Resign

NC Raleigh vs. San Francisco 1   2 – 1

Saturday 22 February 2014, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

NC Raleigh San Francisco 1 Score
W Liqun Liu (Dukellq) 7 dan B Matthew Burrall (tesujinin) 7 dan W+Resign
B Changlong Wu (Tallis) 7 dan W Aaron Ye (GOdnPoppy) 7 dan B+Resign
W Feng Ye (slamye) 4 dan B Jeremy Chiu (germgo) 6 dan B+Resign