Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2014

ACL League B 2014 - Round 1

Washington DC 1 vs. Chicago   0 – 3

Saturday 25 January 2014, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Washington DC 1 Chicago Score
W Lin Lu (misslin99) 7 dan B Bill Chen (Billout) 7 dan 0 - 1
B Liang Yu (yili) 7 dan W Albert Yen (lsugyen) 7 dan 0 - 1
W Yangang Li (redsnow) 6 dan B Kevin Zhou (scolbert) 5 dan 0 - 1

NC Raleigh vs. Washington DC 2   2 – 1

Saturday 25 January 2014, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

NC Raleigh Washington DC 2 Score
W Liqun Liu (Dukellq) 7 dan B Justin Teng (odnihs) 5 dan W+Resign
B Changlong Wu (Tallis) 7 dan W Zhenying Gu (laozhen) 5 dan B+Resign
W Feng Ye (slamye) 4 dan B Zhixiong Shi (sams1883) 3 dan B+Resign

San Francisco 1 vs. New York City   0 – 3

Saturday 25 January 2014, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

San Francisco 1 New York City Score
W Matthew Burrall (tesujinin) 7 dan B Stephanie Yin (Mingming) 8 dan B+Resign
B Aaron Ye (GOdnPoppy) 7 dan W Zhaonian Chen (zchen) 8 dan W+Resign
W Jeremy Chiu (germgo) 6 dan B Yingzhi Qian (delight) 5 dan B+Resign