Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2013

ACL League B 2013 - Round 7

Washington DC 1 vs. Southern California 1   0 – 2

Sunday 26 May 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

Washington DC 1 Southern California 1 Score
W Zhiyuan (Edward) Zhang (TFA) 6 dan B Calvin Sun (kbag) 8 dan B+14.5
B Liang Yu (yili) 7 dan W Rui Wang (tuzi) 7 dan
W Yangang Li (redsnow) 6 dan B Andrew Lu (applesauce) 6 dan B+Resign

Toronto, ON vs. Massachusetts   2 – 0

Sunday 26 May 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

Toronto, ON Massachusetts Score
W Xiaofei Deng (efbdfei) 7 dan B Di Zhu (zhu1992) 7 dan W+Resign
B Tiger Gong (tigergo) 6 dan W Micah Feldman (myfeldman) 7 dan
W Sarah Yu (sarahyu) 7 dan B Ke Lu (kelu) 5 dan W+Resign

San Francisco 1 vs. Montreal   2 – 1

Sunday 26 May 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

San Francisco 1 Montreal Score
W Matthew Burrall (tesujinin) 7 dan B Remi Campagnie (remic) 6 dan 1 - 0
B Hugh Zhang (sume) 7 dan W Manuel Velasco (manu) 5 dan 1 - 0
W Aaron Ye (GOdnPoppy) 7 dan B Jean-Sebastien Lechasseur (jeansebl) 5 dan 0 - 1