Pandanet IGS Pandanet

Pandanet Go Latin American Team Championship 2019

PGLATC League 2019

Round Date
Round 1 Sunday 20 January 2019
Round 2 Sunday 03 February 2019
Round 3 Sunday 24 February 2019
Round 4 Sunday 17 March 2019
Round 5 Sunday 07 April 2019
Round 6 Sunday 28 April 2019
Round 7 Sunday 19 May 2019
Round 8 Sunday 09 June 2019
Round 9 Sunday 30 June 2019
Round 10 Sunday 21 July 2019
Round 11 Sunday 11 August 2019
League
# Team G BP W-L P
1 Brazil 5 13 4-1 4
2 Mexico 5 10 4-1 4
3 Colombia 5 11 3-2 3
4 Chile 5 9 3-2 3
5 Argentina 5 8 3-2 3
6 Uruguay 5 7 3-2 3
7 Venezuela 5 8 2-3 2
8 Peru 5 8 2-3 2
9 Guatemala 5 6 2-3 2
10 Costa Rica 5 5 2-3 2
11 Ecuador 5 5 2-3 2
12 Dominican 5 0 0-5 0
Archive