Pandanet IGS Pandanet

Pandanet Go Latin American Team Championship 2019

PGLATC League 2019

Round Date
Round 1 Sunday 20 January 2019
Round 2 Sunday 03 February 2019
Round 3 Sunday 24 February 2019
Round 4 Sunday 17 March 2019
Round 5 Sunday 07 April 2019
Round 6 Sunday 28 April 2019
Round 7 Sunday 19 May 2019
Round 8 Sunday 09 June 2019
Round 9 Sunday 30 June 2019
Round 10 Sunday 21 July 2019
Round 11 Sunday 11 August 2019
League
# Team G BP W-L P
1 Colombia 9 22 7-2 7
2 Brazil 9 21 7-2 7
3 Mexico 9 19 7-2 7
4 Argentina 9 18 6-3 6
5 Chile 9 16 5-4 5
6 Costa Rica 9 13 5-4 5
7 Venezuela 9 13 4-5 4
8 Ecuador 8 9 4-4 4
9 Peru 9 11 3-6 3
10 Uruguay 9 10 3-6 3
11 Guatemala 9 7 2-7 2
12 Dominican 8 0 0-8 0
Archive